Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Upcoming Events
Lenoir County Center

{"query":""}

We don't have any upcoming events for May for Lenoir County Center. Try selecting another month.

Events Nearby my_location

Craven County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Craven County Cooperative Extension, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven County Cooperative Extension, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Lenoir County Center 3 days away
May 18 Tue
Craven County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
May 25 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 1 week awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 26 Wed
Wayne County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3114 Wayne Memorial Dr, Goldsboro, NC 27534, USA 3114 Wayne Memorial Dr, Goldsboro, NC 27534, USA Lenoir County Center 2 weeks away
May 27 Thu
Wayne County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3114 Wayne Memorial Dr, Goldsboro, NC 27534, USA 3114 Wayne Memorial Dr, Goldsboro, NC 27534, USA Lenoir County Center 3 weeks away
Jun 8 Tue
Jones County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 367-A Hwy 58 South Trenton NC, Cooperative Extension Office 367-A Hwy 58 South Trenton NC, Cooperative Extension Office Lenoir County Center 4 weeks away
Jun 10 Thu
Craven County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Jun 14 Mon
Craven County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Location information on registration 1 month away
Jun 15 Tue
Craven County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode Craven County Cooperative Extension, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Craven County Cooperative Extension, 300 Industrial Dr, New Bern, NC 28562, USA Lenoir County Center 1 month away
Jun 15 Tue
Wayne County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3114 Wayne Memorial Dr, Goldsboro, NC 27534, USA 3114 Wayne Memorial Dr, Goldsboro, NC 27534, USA Lenoir County Center 1 month away
Jun 17 Thu
Craven County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 22 Tue
Craven County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 23 Wed
Craven County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 25 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 804 Cedar Lane, Reidsville, NC 27320 804 Cedar Lane, Reidsville, NC 27320 Lenoir County Center 1 month awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jun 27 Sun
Craven County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Jun 29 Tue